Here are some clients with whom Edgar is thrilled to work:
 

PUBLIC SECTOR and NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS:
Canadian Council for International Co-operation / the Canadian Institutes of Health Research / the Canadian Paediatric Society / the City of Ottawa / the federal government's Translation Bureau / the National Judicial Institute / the Government of Ontario / the Government of Saskatchewan / Opération Enfant Soleil / the Quebec government / etc.

PRIVATE SECTOR:
AECOM / Canadian Tire / PEOPLE FROM COSSETTE / Dollarama / Econoler / Ellicom / EnGlobe / Forces AVENIR / Institut national d'optique / Go-Go Babyz / Konica Minolta / Leclerc Forensic Accountants / Mallette / MAVERICK / MICA Financial Services / Olympus / South Shore Furniture / etc.

Canadian Institutes of Health Research (CIHR)

Your customer service is exemplary and the quality of your translations is excellent. My congratulations to the whole team!

- Louise Sincennes, Translation Coordinator

Edgar is pleased to support CIHR's mission to transform health research in Canada by providing translations for reports, press releases, websites, and health information destined for the general public.

City of Ottawa

[Edgar] continues to provide the City of Ottawa with excellent,
high-quality final work; therefore, we do not hesitate to send them important and heavy workloads, knowing full well that the final product will be to the satisfaction not only of the authors, but also of the French Language Services Branch.

The City of Ottawa is officially bilingual and thus requires a large volume of
high-quality work. Edgar translates more than 80,000 words a month for the City, covering a wide range of communications such as web materials, reports and other documents for public consumption.

Konica Minolta

We have been very happy with the ease of submitting translation requests as well as the high level of service and quick turnaround. [Edgar was] able to translate some very challenging and unique creative advertising campaign copy that didn't allow for straight translation.

Konica Minolta relies on Edgar for the translation of a wide array of documents, ranging from technical product specs to marketing materials. We are proud to help this leading company bring its message to the Francophone market.

PEOPLE FROM COSSETTE

Edgar is an important partner for Cossette—we know that we can count on his team of translators to assist us when we have tight deadlines, and the translations we receive back are always accurate and well done, even when the project includes technical texts. Not only is their work impeccable, but it is also easy to do business with them: they are available to us and their translations are consistent from one project to the next. With Edgar, we know we are in good hands!

Quelques clients avec lesquels Edgar a l'honneur de travailler :
 

SECTEUR PUBLIC et
ORGANISMES SANS BUT LUCRATIF :

Conseil canadien pour la coopération internationale / Instituts de recherche en santé du Canada / Opération Enfant Soleil / Ville d'Ottawa / gouvernement de l'Ontario / gouvernement du Québec / Association canadienne de l'énergie éolienne

SECTEUR PRIVÉ :
COSSETTE / Ellicom / Konica Minolta / Pier 1 Imports / Marketwired / Marriott International Inc. /

Instituts de recherche en santé du Canada (IRSC)

Je dois dire que votre service à la clientèle est exemplaire et la qualité de vos textes excellente. Bravo à toute votre équipe!

- Louise Sincennes, coordonnatrice de la traduction

Edgar est fier de contribuer à l'œuvre des IRSC dans le secteur de la recherche en santé au Canada en traduisant des rapports, des communiqués, des textes pour leur site Web et des documents sur la santé destinés au grand public.

Ville d'Ottawa

[Edgar] fournit toujours à la Ville d'Ottawa d'excellentes traductions utilisables telles quelles; c'est pourquoi nous n'hésitons pas à lui confier un volume de travail imposant, sachant très bien que le produit fini sera satisfaisant non seulement pour les auteurs, mais aussi pour la Direction des services en français.

Officiellement bilingue, la Ville d'Ottawa a besoin d'un grand volume de traductions de qualité. C'est ainsi qu'Edgar traduit pour elle des documents de tous genres – textes pour le site Web, rapports, documents destinés aux citoyens – à raison de plus de 80 000 mots par mois.

Konica Minolta

Nous sommes très satisfaits de la facilité avec laquelle nous pouvons envoyer nos demandes de traduction, ainsi que de la qualité et de la rapidité du service. [Edgar] a su traduire pour nous des textes publicitaires de haute voltige qui demandaient beaucoup de créativité.

Konica Minolta s'en remet à Edgar pour la traduction de documents de tous genres, depuis les fiches techniques jusqu'aux textes de marketing. Edgar est fier d'aider cette grande entreprise à communiquer sur le marché francophone.

LE MONDE DE COSSETTE

Edgar est un partenaire privilégié pour Cossette : nous savons que nous pouvons compter sur lui pour nous épauler lorsque nos délais sont serrés, et ses traductions sont toujours justes et pertinentes, même lorsqu'il s'agit de textes plutôt techniques. Non seulement les traducteurs d'Edgar font un travail impeccable, mais il est aussi facile de faire affaire avec eux : ils sont d'une grande disponibilité et d'une constance exemplaire d'une traduction à l'autre. Bref, avec Edgar, nous avons confiance d'être en bonnes mains!